2007 - 2008

OFFICERS
President:

Kevin Aikman, PhD, CIH
United Analytical Services, Inc.

1429 Centre Circle Drive
Downers Grove, IL  60515
(630) 691-8271
kaikman@uas1.com


Vice President:

Michael Rosenow, MPH, CIH  
Argonne National Laboratory
9700 S Cass Ave
Argonne, IL 60439-4831
(630) 252-1213
mrosenow@anl.gov

Secretary:
Robert Rottersman, MS, CIH  
ENVIRON International Corporation
333 W. Wacker Dr. Ste 2700
Chicago, Illinois 60606
(312) 288-3857
rrottersman@environcorp.com
Treasurer:

Jeff Chennault, QSSP

Orr Safety Corporation

8350 S. Madison St., Ste 1

Burr Ridge, IL  60527

Office:  (630) 321-0467 x 227

jeffc@orrcorp.com

 
   
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
Christina Armatys
(05-08)

Northwest Memorial Hospital
710 N. Fairbanks
Olson Pavilion 7-428
Chicago, IL 60611
carmatys@nmh.org

Sean Brantl
(06-09)
Raeco
9324 Gulfstream Rd
Frankfort, IL 60423
(815) 464-6200
John M. Dobby, CIH, CSP
(05-08)
Carnow Conibear & Assoc., Ltd.
1550 Hubbard Ave.,
Batavia, IL 60510
(312) 762-2912 direct
jdobby@ccaltd.com

Serap Erdal, PhD

(05-08)

elected in '07 to fill remainder of term, opening was created by resignation of board member

University of Illinois- Chicago

 

erdal@uic.edu

Mary Ficht, CIH, LIH

(05-10)

Watson Pharmaceutical

 

Mary.Ficht@watson.com

Glen Filip

(05-10)

Hewitt Associates
100 Half Day Road
Lincolnshire IL 60069
(847) 295-5000
glenn.filip@hewitt.com

Rita Galvan, CIH

(07-10)

Motorola
1475 W Shure Dr.
Arlington Heights, IL 60004

(847) 639-9575

R.galvan@motorola.com

Rod Harvey CIH, PE

(06-09)

CCA Ltd
Chicago, IL 60
(312) 782-4486
rharvey@ccaltd.com 

David Regelbrugge, CIH, CSP

(07-10)

Environ
1300 Higgins Rd., Suite 301
Park Ridge, IL 60068
(847)685-9276

DRegelbrugge@environcorp.com

Anita Chaudhari
(08-08)

elected to remaining term of Mike Rosenow who was elected secretary in'07

ENVIRON
8725 W. Higgins Road, Suite 725
Chicago, IL 60631
Tel: 773-272-3515
Fax: 773-272-3501
achaudhari@environcorp.com

Hillary Schneider, CIH, CSP
(06-09)

Honeywell Specialty Materials
25 East Algonquin Road
Des Plaines, IL 60017-5017
(847) 375-7570
(847) 391-2953 fax
Hillary.Schneider@UOP.com

Abraham Villegas,
CPEA
(06-09)
MWRD - NSWRP
3500 W. Howard St.
Skokie, IL 60076
(847) 568-8328
Abraham.Villegas@mwrdgc.dst.il.us

 

PAST PRESIDENT:
Catherine Simmons, CIH

Environ
1300 Higgins Rd., Suite 301
Park Ridge, IL 60068
(847) 685-9226
CSimmons@environcorp.com

Past Officers 2006-07
_________________ _____________________________

WEBMASTER:
Eugene A. Satrun, CIH, CSP, LIH

ExxonMobil Corp.
18825 Marjorie Pkwy.
Mokena, IL 60448
(815) 521-7739

eugene.a.satrun@exxonmobil.com

 

[News]  [Employment]  [Links]  [Officers & Contacts]  [Membership]  [Calendar]