Chicago AIHA 74 years


PAST PRESIDENTS LIST. THANK YOU FOR YOUR SERVICE.

 

OFFICERS 2014 - 2015
President:
(14-15)

Jacob Persky, MPH, CIH
ENVIRON International Corp.

8725 W. Higgins Rd., Suite 725

Chicago, IL  60631

Phone: (773) 272-3500

jpersky@environcorp.com

President-Elect:
(14-15)
Eric White

Eric White, MPH, CIH
Aires Consulting, Gallagher Bassett Svc.

1550 Hubbard Ave.

Batavia, IL 60510
Phone: 630-593-6074

Eric_White@gbtpa.com

Secretary:
(13-15)
Jennifer Schuster

Jennifer Schuster, Ph.D., CIH, CSP
Northrop Grumman Corporation
600 Hicks Road, MS 6282
Rolling Meadows, IL 60008
Phone: 224-625-6337
Jennifer.Schuster@ngc.com

Treasurer:
(14-16)
Morgan McFarland

Morgan McFarland

Joliet Job Corps Center

1101 Mills Rd.

Joliet, IL 60433

Phone: 260-433-2651
mcfarlandmorgan@gmail.com

 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Anders Abelmann, PhD

(13-16)

Cardno ChemRisk
30 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 3910
Chicago, IL 60602
(312) 804-6686
anders.abelmann@cardno.com

 

Rahme Abraham, CSP, OHST
(14-17)
Rahme Abraham

Flint Hills Resources

Joliet, IL

rabraham86@gmail.com 

Mike Baquiran
(12-15)
Mike Baquiran

UL LLC

Phone: (847) 287-3184

michaelwayne.baquiran@ul.com

Angela Brown
(13-16)

 Angela Brown

Lafarge
8700 W Bryn Mawr Ave, Ste. 300
Chicago, IL 60631
(773) 230-9339
angela.brown@lafarge.com

Salvatore Cali, MPH, CIH
(14-17)

 

Health Hazard Evaluations
Center of Excellence in Environmental Health
University of Illinois at Chicago
School of Public Health

2121 West Taylor Street
Chicago, IL 60612-7260
(312) 996-5722
scali@uic.edu

Patrick Donahoe, MPH, CIH (14-17)
Patrick Donahoe

Masonite
1955 Powis Rd.
West Chicago, IL 60185
(630) 513-4112
PDonahoe@masonite.com

Tim Gordon, CIH, CSP
(14-17)
Tim Gordon

Tenneco
Lake Forest, IL
(847) 482-5326
TGordon@Tenneco.com
Sheila Hall, CIH
(12-15)

OSHA Training Institute
2020 South Arlington Heights Road
Arlington Heights, Illinois 60005-4102

Phone: (847) 759-7755

Hall.SheilaM@dol.gov

 

Jason Lang, CIH
(12-15)
Jason Lang

ENVIRON International Corp.

8725 W. Higgins Rd., Suite 725

Chicago, IL  60631

Phone: (773) 272-3518

jlang@environcorp.com 

Kimberly Pitney, CIH

(12-15)

Bureau Veritas North America, Inc.

95 Oakwood Road

Lake Zurich, IL 60047

Phone: (847) 726-3322

kimberly.pitney@us.bureauveritas.com

 

Mark Roberts, MD, PhD
(13-16)
Exponent
Principal Scientist & Director
Center for Occupational and Environmental Health
525 W. Monroe St.
Chicago, IL 60601
Phone: (312) 999-4202
mroberts@exponent.com

Ann Specjal
(14-16)
Ann Specjal


Total Safety
320 Industrial Drive
Griffith, IN 46319

Phone: (219) 922-9415

aspecjal@totalsafety.com

PAST PRESIDENT:
Jeff Chennault
MWRDGC - Stickney WRP
6001 W. Pershing Ave.
Cicero, IL 60804
708-588-4259 Phone
chennaultj@mwrd.
org


Past Boards 2013-14
  2012-13
  2011-12
  2010-11
  2009-10
  2008-09
  2007-08