Chicago AIHA 73 years


PAST PRESIDENTS LIST. THANK YOU FOR YOUR SERVICE.

 

OFFICERS 2013 - 2014
President:
(13-14)
Jeff Chennault
MWRDGC - Stickney WRP
6001 W. Pershing Ave.
Cicero, IL 60804
708-588-4259 Phone
chennaultj@mwrd.
org
President-Elect:
(13-14)

Jacob Persky, MPH, CIH
ENVIRON International Corp.

8725 W. Higgins Rd., Suite 725

Chicago, IL  60631

Phone: (773) 272-3500

jpersky@environcorp.com

Secretary:
(13-15)
Eric White

Eric White, MPH, CIH
Director - Industrial Hygiene Services
Aires Consulting, Gallagher Bassett Svc.

1550 Hubbard Ave.

Batavia, IL 60510
Phone: 630-593-6074

Eric_White@gbtpa.com

Treasurer:
(12-14)
Morgan McFarland

Morgan McFarland

Joliet Job Corps Center

Phone: 260-433-2651
mcfarlandmorgan@gmail.com

 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Anders Abelmann, PhD

(13-16)

Cardno ChemRisk
30 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 3910
Chicago, IL 60602
(312) 804-6686
anders.abelmann@cardno.com

 

Mike Baquiran
(12-15)
Mike Baquiran

UL LLC

Phone: (847) 287-3184

michaelwayne.baquiran@ul.com

Angela Brown
(13-16)

 Angela Brown

Lafarge
8700 W Bryn Mawr Ave, Ste. 300
Chicago, IL 60631
(773) 230-9339
angela.brown@lafarge.com

Salvatore Cali, MPH, CIH (11-14)

 

Health Hazard Evaluations
Center of Excellence in Environmental Health
University of Illinois at Chicago
School of Public Health

2121 West Taylor Street
Chicago, IL 60612-7260
(312) 996-5722
scali@uic.edu

John Davis, MS, CIH
(11-14)

Argonne National Laboratory

Bldg. 200

9700 South Cass Ave

Argonne, IL 60439-4831

(630) 252-2865

jtdavis@anl.gov

Sheila Hall, CIH
(12-15)

OSHA Training Institute
2020 South Arlington Heights Road
Arlington Heights, Illinois 60005-4102

Phone: (847) 759-7755

Hall.SheilaM@dol.gov

 

Jason Lang, CIH
(12-15)
Jason Lang

ENVIRON International Corp.

8725 W. Higgins Rd., Suite 725

Chicago, IL  60631

Phone: (773) 272-3518

jlang@environcorp.com 

Nancy McClellan, MPH, CIH (11-14)
Nancy McClellan

AbbVie
R42M, Building AP32-2
1 North Waukegan Road
Abbott Park, IL 60064
Phone: (847
) 937-8084
nancy.mcclellan@abbvie.com

Mark Roberts, MD, PhD (13-16)
Exponent
Principal Scientist & Director
Center for Occupational and Environmental Health
525 W. Monroe St.
Chicago, IL 60601
Phone: (312) 999-4202
mroberts@exponent.com
 

Kimberly Pitney, CIH

(12-15)

Bureau Veritas North America, Inc.

95 Oakwood Road

Lake Zurich, IL 60047

Phone: (847) 726-3322

kimberly.pitney@us.bureauveritas.com

 

Kurtis Salter, MS, CIH, CSP (10-14)
(reappointed to complete vacated 11-14 term)

GE Appliances

kwsalter@hotmail.com

Jennifer Schuster, Ph.D., CIH, CSP (13-16)
Jennifer Schuster

Industrial Hygienist
Northrop Grumman Corporation
600 Hicks Road, MS 6282
Rolling Meadows, IL 60008

Phone: 224-625-6337
Cell: 847-220-0317
Jennifer.Schuster@ngc.com
PAST PRESIDENT:
Sean Brantl

Sean Brantl
TSI Incorporated
Phone: 317-835-6450
Sean.Brantl@tsi.com


Past Boards 2012-13
  2011-12
  2010-11
  2009-10
  2008-09
  2007-08