PAST PRESIDENTS LIST. THANK YOU FOR YOUR SERVICE.

 

OFFICERS                  2012 - 2013
President:
(12-13)
Sean Brantl
TSI Incorporated
Phone: 317-835-6450
Sean.Brantl@tsi.com
President-Elect:
(12-13)
Jeff Chennault
MWRDGC - Stickney WRP
6001 W. Pershing Ave.
Cicero, IL 60804
708-588-4259 Phone
chennaultj@mwrd.
org
Secretary:
(11-13)

Jacob Persky, MPH, CIH
ENVIRON International Corp.

8725 W. Higgins Rd., Suite 725

Chicago, IL  60631

Phone: (773) 272-3500

jpersky@environcorp.com

Treasurer:
(12-14)
Morgan McFarland

Morgan McFarland
mcfarlandmorgan@gmail.com

 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Anders Abelmann, PhD

(10-13)

University of IL at Chicago
2121 W. Taylor St. (MC 922)
Chicago, IL 60612
(312) 804-6686
andersabelmann@gmail.com

 

Mike Baquiran
(12-15)
Mike Baquiran

ENVIRON International Corp.

8725 W. Higgins Rd., Suite 725

Chicago, IL 60631

Phone: (312) 288-3853
mbaquiran@environcorp.com

Salvatore Cali, MPH, CIH (11-14)

 

Health Hazard Evaluations
Center of Excellence in Environmental Health
University of Illinois at Chicago
School of Public Health

2121 West Taylor Street
Chicago, IL 60612-7260
(312) 996-5722
scali@uic.edu

John Davis, MS, CIH
(11-14)

Argonne National Laboratory

Bldg. 200

9700 South Cass Ave

Argonne, IL 60439-4831

(630) 252-2865

jtdavis@anl.gov

 

Eric White, MPH

(Jan-June 2013)
(appointed to complete vacated 10-13 term)
Eric White

 

AbbVie
Dept. R42M, Bldg. NCR12-3
1401 Sheridan Rd.
North Chicago, IL 60064-1803
Phone: 847-938-3891

eric.r.white@abbvie.com

 

 

Sheila Hall, CIH
(12-15)

OSHA Training Institute
2020 South Arlington Heights Road
Arlington Heights, Illinois 60005-4102

Phone: (847) 759-7755

Hall.SheilaM@dol.gov

 

Jason Lang
(12-15)
Jason Lang

ENVIRON International Corp.

8725 W. Higgins Rd., Suite 725

Chicago, IL  60631

Phone: (773) 272-3518

jlang@environcorp.com 

Nancy McClellan, MPH, CIH (11-14)
Nancy McClellan

AbbVie
R42M, Building AP32-2
1 North Waukegan Road
Abbott Park, IL 60064
Phone: (847
) 937-8084
nancy.mcclellan@abbvie.com

Mark Roberts, MD, PhD (10-13)
Exponent
185 Hanson Ct., Ste, 100
Wood Dale, IL 60191
Phone: (630) 274-3222
mroberts@exponent.com
 

Kimberly Ruthe, CIH

(12-15)

Bureau Veritas North America, Inc.

95 Oakwood Road

Lake Zurich, IL 60047

Phone: (847) 726-3322

kimberly.ruthe@us.bureauveritas.com

 

Kurtis Salter, MS, CIH, CSP (10-13)

Argonne National Laboratory
Bldg. 212

9700 South Cass Ave

Argonne, IL 60439-4831

(630) 252-5369

ksalter@anl.gov

 

 

Abe Villegas, CPEA
(11-14)

MWRD SAFETY - Kirie WRP
701 W. Oakton Street

Des Plaines, IL 60018
(847) 375-2511
Abraham.Villegas@mwrdgc.dst.il.us
PAST PRESIDENT:
David Regelbrugge, CIH, CSP

ENVIRON International Corp.

333 W. Wacker Drive, Suite 2700

Chicago, IL  60606

Phone: (312) 288-3850

dregelbrugge@environcorp.com



Past Officers 2011-12
Past Officers 2010-11
Past Officers 2009-10
Past Officers 2008-09
Past Officers 2007-08