PAST PRESIDENTS LIST (THANK YOU FOR YOUR SERVICE)

 

Click Board Member photos to view biographies.

OFFICERS                  2011 - 2012
President:

David Regelbrugge, CIH, CSP

ENVIRON International Corp.

333 W. Wacker Drive, Suite 2700

Chicago, IL  60606

Phone: (312) 288-3850

dregelbrugge@environcorp.com

President-Elect:
Sean Brantl
Raeco LIC-LLC
135 Bernice Drive
Bensenville, IL 60106
Phone: 815-575-4620
Secretary:

Jacob Persky, CIH
ENVIRON International Corp.

8725 W. Higgins Rd., Suite 725

Chicago, IL  60631

Phone: (773) 272-3500

jpersky@environcorp.com

Treasurer:

Jeff Chennault
MWRDGC - Stickney WRP
6001 W. Pershing Ave.
Cicero, IL 60804
708-588-4259 Phone
chennaultj@mwrd.
org

   
BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Anders Abelmann, PhD

(10-13)

University of IL at Chicago
2121 W. Taylor St. (MC 922)
Chicago, IL 60612
(312) 804-6686
andersabelmann@gmail.com

 

Salvatore Cali, MPH, CIH (11-14)

 

Health Hazard Evaluations
Center of Excellence in Environmental Health
University of Illinois at Chicago
School of Public Health

2121 West Taylor Street
Chicago, IL 60612-7260
(312) 996-5722
scali@uic.edu

Chandra Gioiello

(11-14)

 

 

John Davis, MS, CIH (11-14)

Argonne National Laboratory

Bldg. 200

9700 South Cass Ave

Argonne, IL 60439-4831

(630) 252-2865

jtdavis@anl.gov

Frank Disori, CIH
(10-13)

Abbott
frank.disori@abbott.com

 

Sheila Hall, CIH
(09-12)

OSHA - Chicago North Area Office

701 Lee Street, Suite 950

Des Plaines, IL 60016

Phone: (847) 803-4800

Hall.SheilaM@dol.gov

 

Paul Klein, CIH, CSP
(09-12)

Travelers Risk Control

200 N. LaSalle

Suite 1200

Chicago, IL 60601

Phone: (312) 917-1289

pfklein@travelers.com

Nancy McClellan
(11-14)

 


 

Mark Roberts, MD, PhD (10-13)
Exponent
185 Hanson Ct., Ste, 100
Wood Dale, IL 60191
Phone: (630) 274-3222
mroberts@exponent.com
 

Kimberly Ruthe, CIH

(09-12)

Bureau Veritas North America, Inc.

95 Oakwood Road

Lake Zurich, IL 60047

Phone: (847) 726-3322

kimberly.ruthe@us.bureauveritas.com

 

Kurtis Salter, MS, CIH, CSP (10-13)

Argonne National Laboratory
Bldg. 212

9700 South Cass Ave

Argonne, IL 60439-4831

(630) 252-5369

ksalter@anl.gov

 

 

Abe Villegas, CPEA
(11-14)

MWRD SAFETY - Kirie WRP
701 W. Oakton Street

Des Plaines, IL 60018
(847) 375-2511
Abraham.Villegas@mwrdgc.dst.il.us
PAST PRESIDENT:
 Rod Harvey, CIH, PE

Carnow, Conibear & Assoc.

300 West Adams Street, Suite 1200
Chicago, IL 60606

(312) 782-4486
rharvey@ccaltd.com 

Past Officers 2010-11
Past Officers 2009-10
Past Officers 2008-09
Past Officers 2007-08
_________________ _____________________________
 

[News]  [Employment]  [Links]  [Officers & Contacts]  [Membership]  [Calendar]