PAST PRESIDENTS LIST (THANK YOU FOR YOUR SERVICE)

 

Click Board Member photos to view biographies.

OFFICERS                  2009 - 2010
President:

Robert Rottersman, MS, CIH

ENVIRON International Corp.

333 W. Wacker Drive, Suite 2700

Chicago, IL  60606

Phone: (312)288-3857

rrottersman@environcorp.com

Vice President:

Rod Harvey, CIH, PE
Carnow, Conibear & Assoc.

300 West Adams Street, Suite 1200
Chicago, IL 60606

(312) 782-4486
rharvey@ccaltd.com 

Secretary:

Sean Brantl
Raeco LIC-LLC
135 Bernice Drive
Bensenville, IL 60106
Phone: 815-575-4620
Treasurer:

Jeff Chennault
MWRDGC - Stickney WRP
6001 W. Pershing Ave.
Cicero, IL 60804
708-588-4259 Phone
chennaultj@mwrd.
org

   
BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Salvatore Cali, MPH, CIH

(08-11)

 

Health Hazard Evaluations
Center of Excellence in Environmental Health
University of Illinois at Chicago
School of Public Health

2121 West Taylor Street
Chicago, IL 60612-7260
(312) 996-5722
scali@uic.edu

Anita Chaudhari

(08-11)

Stericycle Corporation

28161 N. Keith Drive

Lake Forest, IL 60045

(847) 964-2274

achaudhari@stericycle.com

John Davis, MS, CIH (08-11)

Argonne National Laboratory

Bldg. 200

9700 South Cass Ave

Argonne, IL 60439-4831

(630) 252-2865

jtdavis@anl.gov

John Dobby, CIH CSP

(07-10)

Carnow Conibear & Assoc., Ltd.
300 W. Adams St. Suite 1200
Chicago, Illinois 60606
(312) 782-4486 ext. 312

Glenn Filip

(07-10)

Hewitt Associates
100 Half Day Road
Lincolnshire IL 60069
(847) 295-5000
glenn.filip@hewitt.com

Rita Galvan, CIH

(07-10)

Motorola
1501 West Shure Dr.

Arlington Heights, IL 60004

(847) 632-5173

R.galvan@motorola.com

Sheila Hall, CIH
(09-12)

OSHA - Chicago North Area Office

701 Lee Street, Suite 950

Des Plaines, IL 60016

Phone: (847) 803-4800

Hall.SheilaM@dol.gov

 

Paul Klein, CIH, CSP
(09-12)

Liberty Mutual Group

2314 Route 59, Suite 309

Plainfield, IL 60586

Phone: (815) 714-2221

paul.klein@libertymutual.com

Jacob Persky, CIH
(09-12)

ENVIRON International Corp.

8725 W. Higgins Rd., Suite 725

Chicago, IL  60631

Phone: (773) 272-3500

jpersky@environcorp.com
 

David Regelbrugge, CIH, CSP

(07-10)

ENVIRON International Corp.

333 W. Wacker Drive, Suite 2700

Chicago, IL  60606

Phone: (312) 288-3850

dregelbrugge@environcorp.com

Kimberly Ruthe, CIH

(09-12)

Bureau Veritas North America, Inc.

95 Oakwood Road

Lake Zurich, IL 60047

Phone: (847) 726-3322

kimberly.ruthe@us.bureauveritas.com

 

Fred Tremmel,
PhD, CIH
(08-11)

BP Refining

150 W. Warrenville Rd.
Mail Code 605-1E
Naperville, IL  60563
Phone:  (630) 961-7604

Fred.Tremmel@bp.com

PAST PRESIDENT:
Michael Rosenow, MPH, CIH

 
Argonne National Laboratory
9700 S Cass Ave
Argonne, IL 60439-4831
(630) 252-1213
mrosenow@anl.gov

Past Officers 2008-09
Past Officers 2007-08
Past Officers 2006-07
_________________ _____________________________
WEBMASTERS:
Eugene Satrun, CIH, CSP

ExxonMobil Corp.
18825 Marjorie Pkwy.
Mokena, IL 60448
(815) 521-7739

eugene.a.satrun@exxonmobil.com

Jacob Persky, CIH

ENVIRON International Corp.

8725 W. Higgins Rd., Suite 725

Chicago, IL  60631

Phone: (773) 272-3500

jpersky@environcorp.com
 

 

[News]  [Employment]  [Links]  [Officers & Contacts]  [Membership]  [Calendar]