PAST PRESIDENTS LIST (THANK YOU FOR YOUR SERVICE)

 

Click Board Member photos to view biographies.

OFFICERS                  2008 - 2009
President:

Michael Rosenow, MPH, CIH  
Argonne National Laboratory
9700 S Cass Ave
Argonne, IL 60439-4831
(630) 252-1213
mrosenow@anl.gov

Vice President:

Robert Rottersman, MS, CIH

ENVIRON International Corp.

333 W. Wacker Drive, Suite 2700

Chicago, IL  60606

Phone: (312)288-3857

rrottersman@environcorp.com

Secretary:

Sean Brantl
Raeco LIC-LLC
135 Bernice Drive
Bensenville, IL 60106
Phone: 815-575-4620
Treasurer:

Jeff Chennault
MWRDGC - Stickney WRP
6001 W. Pershing Ave.
Cicero, IL 60804
708-588-4259 Phone
chennaultj@mwrd.
org

   
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
OPEN
(06-09)
OPEN POSITION

Salvatore Cali, MPH, CIH

(08-11)

 

Health Hazard Evaluations
Center of Excellence in Environmental Health
University of Illinois at Chicago
School of Public Health

2121 West Taylor Street
Chicago, IL 60612-7260
(312) 996-5722
scali@uic.edu

Anita Chaudhari

(08-11)

Stericycle Corporation

2333 N. Waukegan Road, Suite 300

Bannockburn, IL 60015

(847) 943-6865

achaudhari@stericycle.com

John Davis, MS, CIH (08-11)

Argonne National Laboratory

Bldg. 200

9700 South Cass Ave

Argonne, IL 60439-4831

(630) 252-2865

jtdavis@anl.gov

John Dobby, CIH CSP

(07-10)

Carnow Conibear & Assoc., Ltd.
300 W. Adams St. Suite 1200
Chicago, Illinois 60606
(312) 782-4486 ext. 312

Glenn Filip

(07-10)

Hewitt Associates
100 Half Day Road
Lincolnshire IL 60069
(847) 295-5000
glenn.filip@hewitt.com

Rita Galvan, CIH

(07-10)

Motorola
1501 West Shure Dr.

Arlington Heights, IL 60004

(847) 632-5173

R.galvan@motorola.com

Rod Harvey, CIH, PE(06-09)

Carnow, Conibear & Assoc.

300 West Adams Street, Suite 1200
Chicago, IL 60606

(312) 782-4486
rharvey@ccaltd.com 

David Regelbrugge, CIH, CSP

(07-10)

ENVIRON International Corp.

333 W. Wacker Drive, Suite 2700

Chicago, IL  60606

Phone: (312)288-3850

dregelbrugge@environcorp.com

Hillary Schneider, CIH, CSP
(06-09)

Honeywell Specialty Materials
25 East Algonquin Road
Des Plaines, IL 60017-5017
(847) 375-7570
Hillary.Schneider@UOP.com

Fred Tremmel, PhD, CIH (08-11)

BP Refining

150 W. Warrenville Rd.
Mail Code 605-1E
Naperville, IL  60563
Phone:  (630) 961-7604

Fred.Tremmel@bp.com

Abraham Villegas,
CPEA
(06-09)
MWRD SAFETY - Kirie WRP
701 W. Oakton Street

Des Plaines, IL 60018
(847) 375-2511
Abraham.Villegas@mwrdgc.dst.il.us
PAST PRESIDENT:
Kevin Aikman, PhD, CIH, LIH

United Analytical Services, Inc.
1429 Centre Circle Drive
Downers Grove, IL  60515
(630) 691-8271
kaikman@uas1.com

Past Officers 2007-08
Past Officers 2006-07
Past Officers 2005-06
_________________ _____________________________
WEBMASTERS:
Eugene A. Satrun, CIH, CSP, LIH

ExxonMobil Corp.
18825 Marjorie Pkwy.
Mokena, IL 60448
(815) 521-7739

eugene.a.satrun@exxonmobil.com

Jacob Persky, CIH,LIH

ENVIRON International Corp.

8725 W. Higgins Rd., Suite 725

Chicago, IL  60631

Phone: (773) 272-3500

jpersky@environcorp.com
 

 

[News]  [Employment]  [Links]  [Officers & Contacts]  [Membership]  [Calendar]